fbpx
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
$65
Get Started

It is simply wonderful to see you here

BIENVENUE!!!

WELCOME!!!

All the information you need for your Live Cooking– Class with Susan lives here, from class dates and recipes, to ingredient/shopping list and mise-en-place video, and any news you need to know, so check in often. This is YOUR page.

You will receive an email with all this information, too, but we know what it’s like to go searching through that inbox…

GO TO THE UPCOMING CLASSES HERE:


Every now and then we’ll be offering gifts here for you to see, as a way to thank you for participating in Live Cooking Classes with Susan. I will let you know when, why, and how…so take a look at this first one, enjoy, and if you make the cocktail, let us know.



All classes begin at 9:30 a.m. PST; 12:30 p.m. EST; 6:30 PM CET

We predict that your classes will last for 45 min to 1 hour, but we suggest you reserve a little extra time to make sure everything is thoroughly prepared and ready to enjoy!

Click on the date in ORANGE to go to the lesson.

<<May 2022>>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5