fbpx

Dancing Tomatoes

Live Class March 18th


Date/Time
Date - March 18, 2023
Time - 18:30 CET / 12:30 EST / CST 11:30 / 9:30 PST

Location

JOIN THE LIVE LESSON HERE!


Here you will find the recipes, ingredient list and mise-en-place video for the Live Class.

The info will be posted on this page a couple of days before our class!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe